Important Contacts

 

 

Studio Owner

Kimmy Kellum
kimmy@eastriverpilates.com
(917) 346-5406

General Manager

Maddy Jones
manager@eastriverpilates.com
(347) 702 0168

Studio Manager

Sophie Mather
manager@eastriverpilates.com
(702) 202-9251

Instructors

Abby Price - (860) 575-8851
abbyprice2012@rocketmail.com

Amy Wolfe - (814) 746-0135
warrior2wolfe@gmail.com

Annie Rodriguez - (303) 809-2374
annie.friedensen@gmail.com

Bonnie Bushnell - (707) 547-7682
bpbushnell@gmail.com

Brian Spencer - (513) 746-1051
bspencer012@gmail.com

Charlotte Brolsma - (646) 785-0853
charlotte.brolsma@gmail.com

Chloe Goolsby - (360) 621-4964
cagoolsby23@gmail.com

Chloe Gregor - (646) 248-4155
chloe_gregor@hotmail.com

Christy McCabe - (267) 254-0448
mccabepilates@gmail.com

Colby Kitchin - (347) 327-1234
colbykitchin@hotmail.com

Ebony Lazare - (718) 974-6975
ebonylazare@gmail.com

Elle Hetherington - (628) 252-8406
ellehetherington@gmail.com

Hayley Hill - (818) 322-6054
hayleyhill246@gmail.com

Jessica (Sound Bath) - (917) 573-0495
jessicastathos@gmail.com

Jules Bakshi - (973) 951-9429
julesbakshi@gmail.com

Kate Holly - (718) 844-8340
kate.garfield@gmail.com

Lauren Valenta - (917) 434 5015
lauren.valenta@gmail.com

Li Vizzi - (443) 803-0349
vizziwoo@gmail.com

Malvina Lorida- (917) 743-8498
malvina.lorida@icloud.com

Melody Goodell - (941) 724-0999
melodygoodell@gmail.com

Mimi Fontana - (917) 562-5039
mimipilatesnyc@gmail.com

Sabine Smith - (347) 531-8611
sabinesmith68@gmail.com

Sydney Duncheon - (408) 656-9691
sydneyduncheon@gmail.com

Tara Ferri - (917) 509-0391
taraferri@earthlink.net

Tina Luo - (347) 210-7920
tian.n.luo@gmail.com

Yunny Bisserette - (347) 281-1930
yunnyfitness@gmail.com

Studio Relations

Isabel Burgess - (401) 440-7740
isabelburgess12@gmail.com

Julia Baghdoyan - (603) 502-6779
juliagraceb@gmail.com

Kristen DeLillo - (781) 526-1066
kristendelillo@gmail.com

Liz Manus - (914) 924-9111
liz.manus7@gmail.com

Megan Thomas - (650) 200-5272
megsthom@gmail.com

Rebecca-Anne Whittaker - (954)881-1898
whittaker.rebeccaanne@gmail.com

Stacy Collado - (908)720-1659
colladostacy5@gmail.com

Landlords

*Contact Studio Manager, General Manager, or Kimmy first before contacting landlords

Broadway
Richard Pogostin - Landlord
Richard@pogostinlaw.com
(914) 715 5009

Robbie - Maintenance
(347) 482 5009


South 1st Street
Ricky Soloman - Landlord
fanranger@aol.com
(914) 263 6629


North 11th Street

Justin Wilson - Building Manager
justin.wilson@choicenewyork.com
(212) 982 3600

Darren Anikstein - Landlord
danikstein@gpprop.com
(917) 250 5940